clever title

Dear Readers,

I’m starting this blog because I’m bored.  This is a great reason to start a blog.  A better reason would be because I have fascinating things to say on a daily or semi-daily basis.  This may also prove to be the case.  We’ll find out.

I expect to write a bit about music and movies.  I expect to vent about things that are bothering me.  I expect to write about my adventures in the entertainment industry, which, against all advice and common sense, I am entering in a few months when I move to LA.  I expect this last category to prove most popular, since there seems to be an insatiable appetite for blogs by TV writers and PAs and the rest of those who share my caste, age and temperament; those of us who are too stupid and antsy to get a real career, and too clean and antsy to work retail or construction while doing a lot of drugs to pass the time.

Being attention starved, I’ll probably write about whatever seems to get the best reaction.  So comment.  Give feedback.  It’s fun for the whole family.

Leave a Reply

